CPU Directory
Effective November 14, 2017

CPU Executive
The CPU Executive consists of the Board of Directors, who handle the day to day affairs of the organization, the Executive Members, when matters require a vote, and the non-voting . Some offices are combined with one person handling multiple duites.
Committees
A number of committees are active, the chairmen and members of each are listed below. Please feel free to contact the chair of any committee regarding committee business.

Board of Directors
President
Mark Giffin
316 Stevenson St. N.
Guelph ON N1E 5B6
519-841-0353
mark@powerlifting.ca
Vice-President,
Sport Development

Bill You
bill@powerlifting.ca
Vice-President,
Director of Programs
Acting Treasurer

Sandro D'Angelo
1608 Whiteside Way
Metcalfe ON K0A 2P0
sandro@powerlifting.ca
Treasurer
Sandro D'Angelo (acting)
Secretary
Mike Armstrong
4709 Fordham Cres. SE
Calgary AB T2A 2A5
403-402-4142
mike@powerlifting.ca

Executive Members (Includes the five Board members listed above, the Provincial presidents listed below and the provincial VP's
Alberta
Shane Martin
mr.shane.c.martin@gmail.com

Avi Silverberg, Vice President avi.hall.jr@gmail.com
British Columbia
Gabe Festing
gfesting@gmail.com
604.722.1543

Tanner Braaten, Vice President
braaten.tanner@gmail.com

Manitoba
Mathew Bowen
bowenms42@gmail.com

Susan Haywood, Vice President
subrhaywood@outlook.com
Newfoundland
Jeff Butt
buttspa@hotmail.com

Vicky Taylor-Hood, Vice President
vickytaylorhood@gmail.com
New Brunswick
Defunct
Nova Scotia
Ryan Kells
ryankells@hotmail.com

Brian Talbot, Vice President
briandrummerboy@hotmail.com
Ontario
Phil Brougham, President


John Beres, Vice-President
Prince Edward Island
John MacDonald
superman83jm@hotmail.com

Justin Smith, Vice President
justinsmith902@gmail.com
Quebec
Joel Boulianne
joethebeast666@hotmail.com
Phone: 418.290.7808

Louis Levesque, Vice President
louis.lvesque2@sympatico.ca
819-864-6810
Saskatchewan
Ryan Fowler
Box 42
North Weyburn SK
S0C 1X0
rfowler@powerlifting.ca

Chris Arnold, Vice President
chrisarnold5@shaw.ca

Officers (non-voting offices)
Officiating Chairman
Brock Haywood
Box 637
Teulon MB, R0C 3B0
204-886-3860
subrhaywood@outlook.com
Public Relations
Tyler Ramsay
tyler@peipowerlifting.ca
(Includes CPU Website, Social Media)
National Records
Vicky Taylor-Hood
vickytaylorhood@gmail.com
Membership Registrations
Gordon Sjodin
cpu.registrar1@gmail.com
(Online registration system)
Championship Secretary
Linda McFeeters
(International teams coordination)
linda.mcfeeters@gmail.com

CPU Committees (non-voting offices)
Anti-Doping
Chair:
  Chris Robb
Members:
  Harnek Singh Rai
   raiharnek@hotmail.com
Coaching
Chair:
  Ryan Fowler
Members:
  Brock Haywood
  Jonathan Stewart
Medical
Chair:
  Joanna Rieber
Members:
  Amy Smith
Competition
Chair:
  Ryan Stinn
Members:
  Rhaea Stinn
  Jessica Benedetto
  Marc Morris
  Avi Silverberg
ParaPowerlifting
Members:
  Michael Souster
  Bill You
  bill@powerlifting.ca
Ethics
Chair:
  Shantelle Szuch
Members:
  Carol Brady